# PREVEST DENPRO LIMITED CIN: L85199JK1999PLC001969

## Our Company has constituted the following committees:

### 1. Audit Committee

Our Company has constituted an Audit Committee ("Audit Committee"), vide Board Resolution dated March 22, 2021 as per the applicable provisions of the Section 177 of the Companies Act, 2013. The constituted Audit Committee comprises following members:

Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Dr. Nikhil Shrikant Bobade	Chairman	Independent Director
Dr. Sudeep Haralakatte Murthy	Member	Independent Director
Mrs. Namrata Modi	Member	Whole Time Director & CFO

# 2. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Our Company has formed the Stakeholders Relationship Committee as per the applicable provisions of the Section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013 and Regulation 20 of SEBI Listing Regulation, 2015 vide Resolution dated March 22, 2021. The constituted Stakeholders Relationship Committee comprises the following:

Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Dr. Nikhil Shrikant Bobade	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Atul Modi	Member	Chairman & Managing Director
Mrs. Namrata Modi	Member	Whole Time Director& CFO

#### 3. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Our Company has formed the Nomination and Remuneration Committee as per the applicable provisions of the Section 177 of the Companies Act, 2013 and Regulation 19 of SEBI Listing Regulation, 2015 vide Resolution dated March 22, 2021. The Nomination and Remuneration Committee comprise the following:

Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Dr. Nikhil Shrikant Bobade	Chairman	Independent Director
Dr. Sudeep Haralakatte Murthy	Member	Independent Director
Mrs. Niharika Modi	Member	Non-Executive Director

## 4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Our company has constituted a Corporate Social Responsibility Committee vide Board Resolution dated March 22, 2021 as per the applicable provisions of the Section 135, Schedule VII of the Companies Act 2013. The Corporate Social Responsibility Committee comprises the following:

S.	Name of the Directors	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
No.			
1.	Mr. Atul Modi	Chairman	Chairman & Managing Director
2.	Dr. Nikhil Shrikant Bobade	Member	Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Namrata Modi	Member	Whole Time Director & CFO

**Registered Office**: EPIP, Kartholi, Bari Brahmana, Samba 181133, Jammu & Kashmir, India. **Tel No:** 1923-222774; **E-mail:** <a href="mailto:info@prevestdenpro.com">info@prevestdenpro.com</a>; **Website:** <a href="www.prevestdenpro.com">www.prevestdenpro.com</a>;